Date: Mon, 07 Feb 2000 16:48:12 -0800
From: Joe & Paula Hawkins {hawk@california.com}
Reply-To: hawk@california.com
Organization: Community Health First
X-Mailer: Mozilla 4.61 [en] (Win98; U)
X-Accept-Language: en
MIME-Version: 1.0

To: rsifuent@energy.state.ca.us,
 	Public Advisor's Office {PAO@energy.state.ca.us},
 	"Public Assist. Officer" {RCMendonca@aol.com},
 	State Attorney General {piu@hdcdojnet.state.ca.us}

CC: Calpine ? {Maurah@calpine.com}, Calpine ?? {Bryan@calpine.com},
 	"Buchanan, Douglas" {dbuchana@ben.bechtel.com},
 	CAP-IT {CapItDelta@aol.com}, CEC {prichins@energy.state.ca.us},
 	CEC Docket {Docket@energy.state.ca.us},
 	CEC Staff {Sgefter@energy.state.ca.us},
 	CEC Staff Priscilla Ross {Pross@energy.state.ca.us},
 	Celeste Ward {cward@cctimes.com}, Denis Cuff {dcuff@cctimes.com},
 	EPA {chin.willard@epamail.epa.gov},
 	EPA Inspector General {hotline.oig@epamail.epa.gov},
 	Gary Rubenstein {GRubenstein@SierraResearch.com},
 	Intevenor? {Jdh@eslawfirm.com},
 	Jason & Kristena Magee {jnkmagee@inreach.com},
 	"jeff.wade@lmco.com" {jeff.wade@lmco.com},
 	Jim MacDonald {jmacdonald@pittsburg.k12.ca.us},
 	LeRoy {CaTreeman@aol.com}, Linda-Environment {SOCLAASY@aol.com},
 	Mike Boyd again {mboyd@qp-labs.com},
 	Mike Boyd Calif for Renewable Energy {mike_e_boyd@hotmail.com},
 	Mike Liedtke {mliedtke@cctimes.com},
 	Mike Woods {mwoods@woodsdabue.com},
 	Senat {Senator.OConnell@SEN.CA.GOV},
 	Senato {Senator.Sher@SEN.CA.GOV}, Senator {mike.potter@SEN.CA.GOV},
 	"STaction@aol.com" {STaction@aol.com},
 	Susan {strachan@dcn.davis.ca.us}, Tim {ttyler@cctimes.com}

Subject: Intervenor and Disability! 98-AFC-3

X-Priority: 1 (Highest)


I have a disability and have already sent a letter in so
that everyone knows it is ignored.

This next hearing has to be in the later afternoon and less
than 2 hours of length due to my disability.

I sent the notice last week.

They have already ignored my disability so make sure it is
accommodated this time.

Also I have to participate via phone lines. Not in
physically in person.


Intervener 
Joe Hawkins 
Community Health Is Environmental First, "CHIEF"