[California Energy Commission Seal]

CALIFORNIA
ENERGY
COMMISSION

ELECTRONIC PROOF OF
SERVICE LIST

Revised 10/9/03

 

TID'S WALNUT ENERGY CENTER PROJECT
APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION,
DOCKET NO. 02-AFC-4


docket @energy.state.ca.us

Energy Commission Docket Unit

   

sharris@energy.state.ca.us

Commissioner Boyd's Office

lbeckstr@energy.state.ca.us

Lana Beckstrom, Executive Assistant

 

Adviser to Commissioner Boyd

   

sharris@energy.state.ca.us

Commissioner Rosenfeld's Office

jwilson@energy.state.ca.us

John Wilson,
Adviser to Commissioner Rosenfeld

   

pao@energy.state.ca.us

Margret J. Kim, Public Adviser

   

svalkosk@energy.state.ca.us

Stan Valkosky, Hearing Officer

   

beller@energy.state.ca.us

Bob Eller, Staff Project Manager

   

dratliff@energy.state.ca.us

Dick Ratliff, Staff Counsel

   

cholmes@energy.state.ca.us

Caryn Holmes, Staff Counsel

   

jblees@energy.state.ca.us

Jonathan Blees, Assistant Chief Counsel

   

rcbaysinger@tid.org

Randy Baysinger, TID (Applicant)

   

strachan@dcn.davis.ca.us

Susan Strachan, TID Consultant

   

JDH@eslawfirm.com

Jeff Harris, TID Attorney

   

jcarrier@ch2m.com

John Carrier, CH2MHILL, Env. Consultant

   

mdjoseph@adamsbroadwell.com

Marc D. Joseph, CURE, Intervenor

tgulesserian@adamsbroadwell.com

Tanya Gulesserian, Intervenor

   

I declare that I transmitted the foregoing document via e-mail, or as indicated by first class postal mail, to the above named on the date indicated thereby. I declare under penalty of perjury that the foregoing is true and correct.

John L. Carrier, J.D.
Program Manager
CH2M HILL