[California Energy Commission Letterhead]


ELECTRONIC PROOF OF SERVICE LIST
Revised 7/31/01

VALERO COGENERATION PROJECT
APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION,
DOCKET NO. 01-AFC-5



docket @energy.state.ca.us Energy Commission Docket Unit
jgregory@energy.state.ca.us Janet Gregory, Commissioner Rosenfeld's Office
jwilson@energy.state.ca.us John Wilson, Adviser to Commissioner Rosenfeld
mdagosti@energy.state.ca.us Mary D'Agostino, Commissioner Laurie's Office
pao@energy.state.ca.us Roberta Mendonca, Public Adviser
gshean@energy.state.ca.us Garret Shean, Hearing Officer
jcaswell@energy.state.ca.us Jack Caswell, Staff Project Manager
pkramer@energy.state.ca.us Paul Kramer, Staff Attorney
hammondss@valero.com Sam Hammonds, Valero Refining Co. (Applicant)
lynn_mcguire@urscorp.com Lynn McGuire, URS Corp, Env. Consultant
knardi@mdbe.com Karen Nardi, Attorney for Applicant
wdietrich@mdbe.com William Dietrich, Attorney for Applicant
khammer@northvalley.com Kitty Hammer, City of Benicia
hmclaughlin@ci.benicia.ca.us Heather McLaughlin, Benicia City Attorney
bgillarde@ci.benicia.ca.us Brenda Gillarde, Benicia Principal Planner
mwolfe@adamsbroadwell.com Mark Wolfe, CURE
the_aeon@pacbell.net Dana Dean, Good Neighbor Steering Committee


I declare that I transmitted the foregoing document via e-mail, or as indicated by first class postal mail, to the above named on the date indicated thereby. I declare under penalty of perjury that the foregoing is true and correct.
Garret Shean,
Hearing Officer





| Back to Main Page | Homepage | Calendar | Directory/Index | Search |