Stephanie Chen

Senior Policy Counsel, MCE

Shrayas Jatkar

Policy Specialist, California Workforce Development Board

Danny Kennedy

Chief Energy Officer, New Energy Nexus

Eddie Price

2020 Clean Energy Champion, Community Relations Coordinator, GRID Alternatives

Sarah Rubin

Chief Outreach and Engagement Advisor, California Dept. of Conservation

Christina Snider

Tribal Advisor, Governor’s Office

Leuwam Tesfai

Commissioner Genevieve Shiroma’s Chief of Staff and Legal Advisor, California Public Utilities Commission

Kaushik Tota

2020 Youth Game Changer, Climate Youth Ambassador Program, Founder

Joe Xavier

Director, California Dept. of Rehabilitation

California Energy Commission’s Clean Energy Hall of Fame Awards


800-822-6228, toll free

Public Advisor

Related Links

Please join us for the 2021 Clean Energy Hall of Fame Awards on December 10, 2021 from 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. PST via Zoom.

Register in advance at this link: After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information to join the ceremony.