Key Contact Information

Phone

Toll-free in California: 800-555-7794 - Option 2
Outside California: 916-654-4287

Address

California Energy Commission
1516 Ninth Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Mailing Address

California Energy Commission
Media and Public Communications Office
1516 Ninth Street, MS-29
Sacramento, CA 95814-5512

Media and Public Communications Office

916-654-4989
mediaoffice@energy.ca.gov

Public Advisor

Toll-free in California: 800-822-6228
Outside California: 916-654-4489
publicadvisor@energy.ca.gov

Grants Ombudsman

Toll free in California: 800-822-6228
Outside California: 916-653-1636
grantsombudsman@energy.ca.gov

Appliance Efficiency Regulations - Title 20

Toll-free in California: 888-838-1467
Outside California: 916-651-7100
appliances@energy.ca.gov

Building Energy Efficiency Standards - Title 24

Toll-free in California: 800-772-3300
Outside California: 916-654-5106
title24@energy.ca.gov

California Commercial End-Use Survey Hotline - CEUS

Toll-free in California: 800-858-0784
California Commercial End-Use Survey

Job Hotline

916-654-3962
careers@energy.ca.gov

Library

916-654-4292
library@energy.ca.gov

Renewable Energy

Toll-free in California: 844-454-2906
Outside California: 916-653-0237
renewable@energy.ca.gov

Small Business/Disabled Veteran Business Enterprise Advocate - DVBE

916-654-0588
advocate@energy.ca.gov

Solicitations

916-654-4381

Webmaster

916-654-4993
webmaster@energy.ca.gov

Other Contact Information

Commissioners
Divisions and Offices
Executive Leadership